Piscean Mumble

Posted: February 23, 2008 in About Me, Fiction and Non-Fiction
Tags: ,

I’ve been busy… with work, with personal battles…  I’ve lost time to think, to feel the change in my environment.  I’m currently at lost, lost whether it’s time to move on… undecided whether I should stay.

There’s these attacks again.  Depression lurks.  Satirical thoughts, caustic words all haunt my sleep.  Vivid colors of different hues would turn into black and gray dreams.  Feelings evoked would range from sheer joy to pain.

I still don’t know the reason behind or what caused these dreams.  I’m slowly sinking in my anxiety.

 

Leave a Reply

