I Need…

Posted: January 31, 2009 in About Me, Fiction and Non-Fiction
Tags: , , ,

… some sort of craziness. Something that would take me out of my norm and let me be free. I want to slip away from this sanity because I fear I’m not living my life the way I wanted it to be.

… some peace. Inner ones that can make me sleep easily. Peace that would cast away my doubts and make me feel serene.

… some spark. A simple glow. Something to look for at the end of this dark maze.

… to drink and smoke. To drown the sobs. To let go of the frustrations.

Leave a Reply

