journal entry 525

Posted: May 25, 2009 in About Me
Tags: , ,

I don’t know what’s wrong. I just feel so empty. Like there’s really something huge that’s missing. I tried shaking off that bad vibes by playing games. I thought it will go away? and that I just need a diversion. I was wrong.

What I’m feeling right now, it’s something deeply rooted. It’s caused by running away from my fears and blocking them off subconsciously. Now, they’re running after me? trying to peel every layer of pretense I kept for safety.

Will there be solace after this? I don’t think so. Is it time to face them and give in to the insanity they’re about to give me?

Only time can tell? As of now, I chose to run faster.

Leave a Reply

