This Day’s Rants

Posted: July 1, 2009 in About Me
Tags: ,

– I’m still a little dizzy tonight. Will I be able to have some good sleep? Or will I be awake ’til tomorrow morning?

– F***! I’m still in the second chapter of the book I’m currently reading. I always get sleepy reading Umberto Eco’s Foucault’s Pendulum. Will I be able to finish it this month?

– I’m craving for a super cold soft drinks… I ended up drinking just plain old iced tea ‘coz of hyper acidity *as if Iced Tea isn’t acidic at all!*.

– I’m frustrated tonight. A promise was not fulfilled… I was actually looking forward to that promise. *Damn!*

– I’m sick and frustrated. If only cursing can take away all these negative feelings…

Leave a Reply

