Mocha Coffee Shake

Posted: August 16, 2009 in Food and Drinks
Tags:

My friend offered me some drinks early Saturday morning. We were drunk so I was asking for some plain coffee. Instead, he insisted that I try his shake.

Since I’m not in the mood, I took the shake he offered me and sipped the creamy shake. I loved the taste and asked for the drink’s recipe. Here’s the recipe for that creamy Mocha Coffee Shake:

  • 2 scoops coffee ice cream
  • 1 1/2 tablespoons of chocolate syrup
  • 1/2 cup of milk (use low fat if you’re on diet)

Here’s what you should do:

  1. Combine all 3 ingredients in a blender and blend until frothy.
  2. Serve in a tall glass (a tumbler, or a highball glass).

For garnish, you may add whipped cream and/or grated chocolate.

I have not yet tried doing this drink myself. I’m excited to make this drink soon.. big grin

Leave a Reply

