Emotions on the Run 2

Posted: August 17, 2009 in About Me
Tags: , ,

I had a lot of awful days last week. It kind of started okay… Laughter and peace dominated the first few days… Mid-week, I started getting bad news, one-by-one.

Thursday night, I thought things will be okay. Come Friday, I started to hate the entire week. I won’t go into much detail about it. But because of what happened that day, I am slowly losing respect for someone.

My weekend turned out to be semi-okay. Thanks to alcohol and friends, there’s not much whining… TG!

Leave a Reply

