My Karma

Posted: August 29, 2009 in About Me
Tags: ,

I chose to leave him. Reasons ruled over feelings.

Call my reasoning twisted. But the minute I learned the truth about him made me instantly think of my friends… and the other people that might benefit from me leaving him.

It was a hard decision. It took a lot of courage. And it was hard to fight back the emotions that’s building up inside. I had to restrain myself from reaching out to him and tell him what I really feel about him.

He’s my karma. The one I chose to love and leave behind… ‘coz reasons weighed heavier than feelings.

Leave a Reply

