Deadline

Posted: September 15, 2009 in About Me
Tags: ,

I gave myself freedom to fall.

Right now, I wanted to fall.  I want to feel how it is to like someone and be open about it.  I guess I’m already tired of hiding what I feel.  I’m already tired of thinking.

This time, I just want to fall, no pros and cons.  No foresight of break-up.

I wanted to fall this month.  Until the end of September.  I’m giving myself a deadline because there’s a lot of things to do.  I can’t afford any change course.

If after September, I’m still single, then I’d postpone the idea of falling for someone to next year.  It won’t be my top priority, but I’ll include that in my plans.

See, I run my life with the help of planner and careful weighing of the pros and cons.  Everything has to be planned.  My world will crash if there’s any “spur of the moment” event that will happen.

Leave a Reply

