Beautiful Alone

Posted: October 1, 2009 in About Me
Tags: , ,

I’ve let go of yet another being who wished to share my world.  It wasn’t easy.  There were a lot of awful words that was flung via YM.

I thought I’d meet the deadline I’ve set for myself.  But after what happened late last night, it’s better to be without him.  He suddenly turned into a monster.

I’d rather be alone than be with someone who can’t share my world.  Besides, being alone doesn’t necessarily mean being lonely.  I have my freedom – doing whatever I want, whenever I want to.

Leave a Reply

