It Was Christmas

Posted: December 25, 2009 in About Me
Tags: ,

It’s Christmas.  I should’ve been happy, I should’ve been enjoying this festive season.  There’s a lot of things I should’ve done and been except become more depressed, tensed and angry.

It was Christmas…  A few years ago, it was Christmas when I lost someone so dear to me.  It was also Christmas when I last attempted to end my life.

This year, I thought it would be more special.  But then, none of the simple things in my wishlist ever came through.  Not even close to any of the simplest one.

It was Christmas yesterday.  And I have been sad, lonely, pissed and angry.  I thought the day would end with me trying to end my life again..

Leave a Reply

