My Dessert for the Day

Posted: December 28, 2009 in About Me
Tags: , ,

I woke up this morning before 7AM.  Had to do some chores, cook some macaroni and make some salad before lunchtime.

Come 12PM, I felt the urge to sleep again.  I fell asleep at 3AM.  Insomnia’s been making me sleepless again.

I woke up at 3PM, had my dinner and then went online.  I planned on finishing my alter-ego today but ran out of ideas, plus I have to relearn HTML again.  CSS makes me dizzy.

So a few minutes ago, while I was having some ice cream, I got scolded again.  One for being in front of the PC, one for having desserts and not thinking about my weight.

Yes, I’m pissed again.  Yep, I’m angry.  I don’t know how long I can keep them up inside and wait for myself to explode.

The last time I exploded, it took me a long time to stop shaking and crying.

Perhaps, I just need another stick of my cigarette… So I can at least give in to the pleasureable taste of ice cream and nicotine.

Leave a Reply

