February Goal

Posted: February 8, 2010 in About Me
Tags:

It’s been almost a month since my last post.  I’ve been too busy with my new work. sad

I’ve already set my mind into making my new job a career… After all, it’s my goal last month.  Hence, I did not noticed that it’s now February!

This month, I’d like to focus on a part of me that I’ve been neglecting for too long.

I’m not yet decided.  And I want it to be a subconscious effort.  But then…

If you’ve been loveless for half a decade, it’ll be hard to feel it again.

And guess what, I’m almost there… but not quite. sad

Leave a Reply

