No More

Posted: February 21, 2010 in About Me
Tags: , ,

February’s about to end soon… and my goal’s still way too far from my reach.

I expected it that way since I would always follow my mind.  Though I really like a certain person, I would still think about the cons of having him.

There’s no more room for wishing of something that’s not meant to be.  I’m done hoping.  I’m done dating.  What’s left for me is to enjoy the remaining week, and go to gigs/concerts whenever I want to. smile

My new job’s Process Training is about to end soon.  I might get too preoccupied again.  And besides, March ought to be one of the busiest month for me. smile

Leave a Reply

