Recap

Posted: February 28, 2010 in About Me
Tags: , ,

February has officially ended for me.  It’s full of fun, surprises, and a few regrets.

I never achieved my goal for this month.  It’s something that I’m still unconsciously not yet ready to face.

The weekends of this month were full of drinking sessions, plus this year, I was able to attend two nights of UP Fair.

Last Friday, Feb. 26 and Feb. 27 was our scheduled Team Building.  We went to a resort in Iba, Zambales and we slept in tents…

It was memorable to me because I’ve never tried sleeping in tents.  And I don’t know how to put up some bonfire.  Good thing I’m with really nice people.  They helped me set up my tent, and have our bonfire.

I love this month… ‘coz even though I was not able to meet my goal, it’s filled with fun and learning that I would keep in my memories… Yay! smile

 

Leave a Reply

