Vents

Posted: July 6, 2010 in About Me
Tags: ,

I’m bored.  I thought I finally found a new job, only to be advised that training was postponed due to operational issues.  So, I spend my day, in front of the PC, trying to do something fruitful.  At times, I’d cook lunch or dinner, depending on my mood.. When night time comes, it’s making my baby sister sleep, and watch late-night crime series.

I’m busy… Too busy to even write a simple blog.. Busy contemplating on my thoughts. They’re scattered, and incoherent.  Wouldn’t it be nice if somehow, my thoughts would be outlined… But no.  I have to pick each thought, think more about the flow.. and then choose the most probable outline I could get.

I’m a wreck.  And I’m not sure if this is just frustration… Or the fact that I am looking past through the signals again…

Leave a Reply

