Tattoo

Posted: July 12, 2010 in About Me
Tags:

It’s been years since I first had my tattoo.  I got inked October 2007 and since then, had come up with a lot of ideas for my next one.  Unfortunately, up to this day, I have only one tattoo…  A single remnant of an old me that I wanted to leave behind.

I planned to get inked again this year.  But, certain health issues kept me from having another one.  Aside from that, since I am planning to work in another country, I was told that I can’t have a second one.

So, am I going to postpone my plans again for another year or so?  I’m jealous of my friends who got inked after me… and at the moment, they have more tats than I have.  sad

 

Leave a Reply

