I Am… v.2

Posted: November 3, 2010 in Fiction and Non-Fiction
Tags: ,

… a Child.

An adult on the outside but a kid on the inside.

A resident of fantasy, a realistic pessimist.

 

… a Writer.

I weave poems, and stories…

Playing with words and rekindling emotions.

 

… a Hedonist.

Treating each day as if it’s my last.

I demand euphoria, not settling for just happiness.

 

… a Reader.

I try to learn from different books, magazines, and articles.

I don’t like the feeling of being ignorant.

 

…a Pretender.

I’ve mastered the art of hiding behind a mask.

I don’t want anyone to see the person behind each persona.

 

… a Blogger.

I post my thoughts, my rants, and raves.

It’s my gateway to fantasy and gatekeeper of my sanity.

 

Leave a Reply

