This Week

Posted: December 12, 2010 in About Me, At Work
Tags:

This week, my schedule changed from 5PM til 2AM to 3AM to 12PM.  It’s a much needed change… and I was able to maximize my time.

This week, I bought things I don’t normally buy. Make-up, clothes, shoes, and some silly books to read when I’m down.

This week, I spent less time in front of the PC. I managed to squeeze in more time to write, draw… and think.

This week, I caught something I would usually have during this time of the year.  I’m only waiting for one more.. Then, it will be complete.

And this week marked the ending of another fantasy.  I’ve cried early Monday morning… and late Saturday evening.  Who knew everything that seemed so perfect can drastically change?

 

Leave a Reply

