Farewell

Posted: January 17, 2011 in About Me
Tags: , , , , , ,

What happened to us, I don’t know.  It might not be what we wanted.  But I’d tell you this, I had fun.  And if I’d be at that same moment again, I’d still go with it.

Though short, and the ending isn’t what we wanted, the in-betweens were all worth it.

And so now, I bid you farewell…  The wounds will take time to heal.  But I’ll be okay, like you are now.  No, I won’t hold any grudges for the things you’ve said that day.  The moment’s over.

Leave a Reply

