Happiness

Posted: February 14, 2011 in About Me
Tags: , , , ,

Chocolates makes me happy. And for the past few days, it’s all about the quest to be happy. All the time.

I was told that in order for that to happen, I need to surround myself with positive vibes… and good friends. And if there are times when that isn’t possible, I should have some chocolates with me.

Hence, I started to have chocolates with me. Everyday. It’s not just to keep myself feeling good. But also to keep the stress away. Happy hormones, I was told, was released whenever we eat chocolates.

Today is Heart’s Day. I may not have someone special to spend it with. But hey, I have all the chocolates I could have. I have my friends who’d share this day with me.

That for me is enough to consider this year’s Valentines Day as a Happy Hearts Day… smile

 

Leave a Reply

