Almost… But Not Quite

Posted: February 26, 2011 in About Me
Tags: , , , , ,

I’m almost there…  I’ve wasted too much time thinking about it.  Never thought I’d get there.  But now, I am almost there.  Finally.

I’m almost done.  It may have taken longer than the usual but I’m finally through.  Almost.

I’m almost over the what ifs.  Almost, but not quite.  A part of me would still long for that good old times I’ve had with you.  But now I know they’re all just a part of memories I’d bury deep within.

Comments
  1. Julo says:

    Very well said…

Leave a Reply

