Goal for May

Posted: May 7, 2011 in About Me
Tags: ,

I’m ruled by plans and goals… and they’re part of being an OC.  Each month, I have goals that I really try to reach/hit/achieve.

So, for this month, May 2011, I’ve decided that my goal should be about something I really love.

My goal this month: To buy all Steve Berry books – Cotton Malone series and e-books that’s been missing in my collection.  The last time I checked, I am missing some books I’ve bought previously.

So, as of today, I’m missing a total of 5 books and 2 e-books, the latest of which is from Cotton Malone series, The Jefferson Key.  It will be out mid-May in the US.  Dunno when it will be released here.

I’m excited to read this new book as I’m a huge fan of Cotton Malone.  More importantly, I’ve read the 1st chapter of the book as available in Steve Berry’s site: http://steveberry.org/

Well, I hope by the end of this month, I’d have all the books missing in my collection.  After that, I’d move on to other suspense-thriller novels. 🙂

Comments
  1. raft3r says:

    books for may
    pwede
    hehe

    happy mom’s day sa mommy mo!

Leave a Reply

