Rant 2013

Posted: May 4, 2013 in About Me, On Relationships
Tags: , , ,

I need something that would make me feel like I matter… Like I can do something to change how things are going. I don’t want to run away again… I’ve become so good at it that the mere thought scares the hell out of me.

I wanted to speak up, but I’m afraid no one would listen. I’m tired of keeping things inside, only to explode once I’m full of crap.

To make matters worse, I always put the blame on me.

And now that I’m on the brink of another meltdown… Now that I’m at my limits, I can’t think of anything else but…

But to get another tattoo, brand myself with something that might hopefully, make me feel that there’s still hope.

Leave a Reply

