Surrender

Posted: February 19, 2014 in About Me
Tags:

I’m tired of pretending, of wearing masks and pretending everything’s okay. I may have a few slips of anger but my general reaction is to laugh at it, or shrug it off.

I’m at this point again when I just want to explode and feel no more. That I want to run away from everything, feel nothing.

I want to just break down and cry. To think of what I really feel and not of what I should feel.

I’m way past my limits. And I might explode soon.

Leave a Reply

