Darkness…

Posted: September 7, 2014 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , ,

I recently dreamt of being surrounded by darkness… I don’t know why but inside that darkness, there’s nothing to feel… Like it was just there, cradling me.

I thought it’s supposed to be frightening…  But there’s nothing in that space.  It’s empty, void.  Just thoughts, no emotions.

Darkness could mean a lot of things…  It could mean that I’m okay not knowing certain things – ignorance is a bliss…  It could also mean that I am waiting for something to happen.

I don’t know what to think anymore.  A million things are inside my head, and this recent dream of darkness is unnerving…

Like it’s supposed to tell me something but I can’t seem to put my mind into it.

Leave a Reply

