Getting There

Posted: October 2, 2014 in About Me
Tags: ,

It’s too soon to speak, but I am getting there.

It’s taken quite a while, but I am moving on.  Slowly…  I have to do this.  I don’t want to keep holding on to something that I should let go.  I think it’s about time I do it.

I started with leaving something I’ve had for years.  I had to do it.  Because keeping it would always tempt me to stay.

Now, I am trying to keep myself busy.  I need to focus all this energy into something else.  I am focusing on my work, my family and friends.  The way I should.

I still have a long way to go.  But I’m getting there…  Slowly, I am trying to forget.  Slowly, I am moving on.

Leave a Reply

