Craziness

Posted: October 7, 2014 in About Me
Tags: ,

With a crazy new work with strict rules and measured performance, I’m about to lose my cool.

Add the fact that my personal side is still on the mend, I’m running out of ways to keep myself collected.

I wonder when will I get past all these crap?

I wonder when I will finally say I’m over him?

I wonder when I will finally have the job that would keep me challenged, focused, and wanting for more?

Oh, and all these thoughts in my head, they wanted out.

I think I need one crazy night… To let go of all inhibitions, to act without care.  To do things without thinking of consequences.

Yep, the craziness I’ve kept inside for years, wants to be out.  For good.

Someone, help me? 🙂

Leave a Reply

