Ending…

Posted: January 1, 2016 in About Me, Random Thoughts
Tags: ,

2015 just ended.

I don’t know whether I should be thankful… A lot of things happened to me in 2015 – some good, others are bad.

Looking back, there are a lot of things I have planned for 2015 that didn’t happened.  There’s also a lot of things that I did not expected to happen.

Another year just passed.  I should be looking forward to 2016.  I should be hoping for something good this year.

However, I’m done wishing for the year to be a good one.

I’m just gonna wing 2016… and hope that whatever happens this year, I will be prepared to face them.

Leave a Reply

