Changed Course

Posted: July 6, 2016 in About Me, Random Thoughts
Tags: , ,

From the corporate and BPO industry, I am now in the Educational field.

It was a huge change. A huge leap from what I was used to.

Sometimes, I can’t even stop myself from getting frustrated of some processes between the industry that I am in now versus those that I have been with. Aside from that, I am also comparing how it was when I was a student, and it was far too different.

One thing remains the same though… Names may change but the way students act or behave in class remains the same.

I am in my first year of teaching. I have encountered different students. Some are easy to get along with. Some just gets to your nerves.

I am challenged. I feel there’s a lot of things that I need to work on.

I am keeping it positive. I have to wing it.

Leave a Reply

